Chat with us, powered by LiveChat


CMYK stands for Cyan, Magenta, Yellow and Black. They are theĀ  four standard colors used in the printing process. When combined together in different proportions they produce all the various colors.

CMYK was last modified: December 7th, 2009 by J.M. Field Marketing
Categorized in:
Published by
JMF Blog

Get JMF In Your Inbox

We promise not to spam you, just keep you up to date on special offers and marketing ideas.

Get a Quote